From the lab computer, you can open the Print Queue to see jobs awaiting release. Select the job, right-click and choose "Cancel". It will be deleted and you will not be charged. You can also login to the MFP and delete your jobs from the Release screen. Unclaimed print jobs will be removed after 48 hours.